Where’s Carl?

The Walking Dead is by far my all time favorite show (for the moment). Except for the third season, which totally sucked, and we should pretend most of it didn’t happen. However, Michonne was introduced during the 3rd season so I can’t complain too much. No one backs Michonne into a corner…

IMG_2020

As a TWD fanatic I am obliged to let it consume my time, thoughts, and my belly. Hundreds of dollars of TWD comics- Check– VIP Norman Redus tickets- Check- 24 hour non-stop marathons- Check– TWD cookies…. THE WALKING DEAD COOKIES?! What a stroke of brilliance! Sometimes I’m divinely inspired.

IMG_2014

It would take Shane rolling over in his grave to stop me from making these cookies. Walkers might be surrounding my house, and even though they don’t eat sweet delicacies (Ok, I’m totally a sweet delicacy, thank you very much),  I would rather be eaten alive than not have cookies in my bunker.

IMG_2016

Unfortunately I haven’t finished my Daryl and Carl cookies. But here’s what I’ve got so far.

IMG_2018 IMG_2017 IMG_2012

The photo’s are kinda crude but what the hell, the world’s ending anyway and this history books will remember these edibles at high art.

 

Leave a Reply

