Brown Sugar Marshmallows

Because making one epic batch of marshmallows wasn’t enough…

Brown sugar marshmallowI’m running out of expletives that express manic fervor and delight. I’m a sugar zealot. It’s addictive and I logically know and recognize how mega-evil corporations are making consumers addicted zombies. I get it. I really do. Sometimes I feel guilty about peddling this substance. Sometimes I think my addiction is gross and embarrassing, that I have no will-power, that I’m ruining the environment, destroying my health, so on and so forth. To a certain extent that’s completely true and I want to give myself a high five for my desire to better myself and being an informed citizens. But really, who can say no to brown sugar marshmallows?

Leave a Reply

