Not Funny Internet

Ok, I’m a mid 20 something year old bipedal mammal that might be human (I’m not convinced though all the evidence points in that general direction). I’d like to think I’m conscious but that’s a circular argument waiting to happen if I’ve ever heard of one. Right now I feel like the internet is out to get me. Either my computer is malfunctioning or I am using the software improperly. Probably both. Either way I’m not entirely satisfied my computer can’t read my lips and is going to cut me off if I keep mumbling profanities under my breath. I’m sure the DSM 9000 has an opinion on what condition my condition is in.

How do you work this thing anyway? Please be patient while I figure this out. By the way here are the photos the computer didn’t want you to see.

 

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

